Board of Directors 2017-18

Edward G. Watkins, Esq.
Board President
Assistant Deputy Counsel, Bureau of Child Care
Enforcement, NYS Office of Children and Family Services
C. Duncan Kerr
Retired State Tax Compliance Manager
Anne H. Boulter, LMSW
School Social Worker
Carthage Elementary Schools
Maureen A. Cavanagh
Manager, Ethics Services
St. Peter’s Hospital
Lisa McCarthy Clark, DNP, CPNP-AC
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner & Clinical Instructor
Stony Brook University Medical Center
Barbara Conley, LMSW
Retired Child Welfare Administrator
Susan Marie Grady, LMSW
Retired Social Worker
Rev. Fr. James Kane
Ecumenical Director of Interfaith
Roman Catholic Diocese of Albany
Beatriz Diaz Taveras
Executive Director
Catholic Charities Community Services NY
Deborah Hormell Ward
Director of Communications
Bernadette Willis
Case Manager
St. Catherine’s Center for Children


 Molly Johnston-Heck  Interim Executive Director mollyjohnston-heck@mecfny.org